Presidente
Simone Milanesi
simone.milanesi@newmill.it

Direzione Commerciale
Stefano Milanesi
stefano.milanesi@newmill.it

Direzione Tecnica
Simone Milanesi
simone.milanesi@newmill.it

Direzione Marketing
Paolo Milanesi
paolo.milanesi@newmill.it

Export Manager
Roberto Fanfani
roberto.fanfani@newmill.it

Italian Contacts

TOSCANA
PAPINI RENZO & GUIDO snc
Via del Molinuzzo, 83
59100 - PRATO
Fax 0574/638594 Email ufficio: rpapini@conmet.it
Papini Renzo tel. 3356276751
email: papini.renzo@gmail.com
Papini Guido tel. 3357012456
email: papini.guido@gmail.com

Lanifici e tessiture a Maglia - TOSCANA
MICHELINI ALBERTO
VIA FRANCESCO FERRUCCI 108
59100 PRATO
CELL 333/8121507 TEL/FAX 0574/595256 Email: ufficiomichelini@tiscali.it


MARCHE/UMBRIA/ABRUZZO/LAZIO/MOLISE
FEDERICI LORENZO
VIA E. MATTEI 26/B TEL. 0721/805530
61032 FANO FAX. 0721/813514Email:
marketing@agenziafederici.it
Francesco Silvestroni 348/8905620
Matteo Belisti 366/6664151
Lorenzo Federici 348/3708565


VENETO
ITALTEXILE snc di Zanchetta Alberto e Andrea
Viale Felissent, 84/G – 31100 TREVISO
Tel. 0422.958178 – Fax 0422.958178
e-mail : a.zanchetta@italtexile.it
Alberto : 348.8952462
Andrea : 348.7046778


EMILIA ROMAGNA
MAGNANI & SPINAZZOLA
Via Stoccolma 1/AA - 41012 CARPI Mo
Tel. 059 695096 - Fax 059 642270
e-mail: magnani.spinazzola@orion.it
Magnani Norberto: 335 6124744
Spinazzola Eugenio: 335 5627680
Caprari Doriana: 335 6768192


LOMBARDIA PIEMONTE E LIGURIA
MILANO TREND SRL
Via Visconti di Modrone, 33
20122 MILANO - Tel . 02/76020382Raffaele Ganz tel. 338/8356700
Email: raffaele@milanotrend.it
Luca Grandolfo tel 335/7133040
Email: luca@milanotrend.it


CAMPANIA
SCOTTI LUIGI
Piazza Giulio Rudino’29 TEL. 081/411711
80121 NAPOLI FAX. 081/426667
Luigi Scotti 335/293881
Email: scotti2@interfree.it


PUGLIA
GAGLIARDI CLAUDIA
VIA EROI DI DOGALI, 6 SCALA B
70123 BARI – TEL 080/5278126
FAX 080/5793842
Gagliardi Claudia 348/0806770
Email claudiagagliardir@gmail.com

International Contacts

SPAGNA
TUFILSET JOAN TUSET tufilset@tufilset.com +34 93 4520125


PORTOGALLO
NEWTREND LDA SANDRA GOMES sandra.gomes@newtrend.pt +351 252085034


GERMANIA AUSTRIA/SVIZZERA
FOERSTER INDUSTRIE GARNE RALF FOERSTER info@foerster-garne.com +49 89 89890393

 

BELGIO/OLANDA
PROFILI SPRL ROSETTA PAOLUCCI
info@profiliagency.net +32 234 34595


DANIMARCA/SVEZIA
IND/REP I/S ROSEMARIE ANDERSEN
rha@oveandersen.dk +45 33 223361


GRECIA
S+E PROUSALOGLOU OE HELEN PROUSALOGLOU
prolan@otenet.gr +30 2100 2532864


IRLANDA
TH TRADING LTD THOMAS HAYDEN
thayden@thtrading.ie +353 862566381


BULGARIA
RAINBOW FASHION LTD NYKOLAY NIKOLOV
rainbow-fashion@techno-link.com +359 2 9681950


RUSSIA
ESPERO LTD. DMITRY PRIMACHENKO
import1@esperomos.ru +7 495 7107318


TURCHIA
LINEA ISTANBUL SAN VE TIC OKSANA KURTLUTEPE
oksana@linea.com.tr +90 212 2589675


POLONIA
MARFIL SP. Z.O.O. BEATA BOCZKOWSKA
beataboczkowska@marfil.pl +48 602365967


U.S.A.
YARN MAVENS INC HASAN ERDAL
hasan@yarnmavens.com +1 212 8270210


HONG KONG
ACTIN TRADING LTD ANGEL WONG
angel@actin.hk +852 23218868


CINA
ACTIN
SHANGHAI OFFICE SHIRLEY
actinshirley@163.com +86 02163284645


GIAPPONE
MONTEFIBRE SA SHIGENARI SASAO
montefibre330@icloud.com +81 3 34980200


COREA DEL SUD
ITEX KIM JINIC
itex0412@hotmail.com +82 2 5373429


AUSTRALIA
THE SOURCING STUDIO NICOLE HARDWICK
nicoleh@sourcingstudio.com.au +61 394 29035


URUGUAY
SOLUCIONES TEXTILES PABLO JACUBOVSKI
pablo@solutext.com +598 2 7088493